Santa's Village

NK6_0272
NK7_0214
NK6_0264
11.2.2016SouthlakeTownSquareLogo_Holiday
Nothing marks the holidays like pictures with Santa. Kids of all ages can visit with the jolly fella in the big red suit at Santa’s Village in Southlake Town Square. 

This special tradition is brought to you by our friends at RPAI and Southlake Town Square.  For more information, please visit the Southlake Town Square website at SouthlakeTownSquare.com

Reserve your family’s private, no-wait visit with Santa at Santa’s Village!

To make your reservation and get more details, please call
972-723-9794 (Press 3-#).

2019 Santa's Village Hours

Day Date   Open Close
Saturday November 23   4:00 PM 8:30 PM
Sunday November 24   11:30 AM 6:00 PM
Monday November 25   11:30 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday November 26   11:30 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday November 27   11:30 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving CLOSED  
Friday November 29   10:30 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday November 30   10:30 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday December 1   11:30 AM 6:00 PM
Monday December 2   CLOSED  
Tuesday December 3   CLOSED  
Wednesday December 4   CLOSED  
Thursday December 5   CLOSED  
Friday December 6   3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday December 7   10:30 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday December 8   11:30 AM 6:00 PM
Monday December 9   3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday December 10   3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday December 11   3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday December 12   3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday December 13   3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday December 14   10:30 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday December 15   11:30 AM 6:00 PM
Monday December 16   3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday December 17   3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday December 18   11:30 AM 7:30 PM
Thursday December 19   11:30 AM 7:30 PM
Friday December 20   11:30 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday December 21   10:30 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday December 22   11:30 AM 7:30 PM
Monday December 23   11:30 AM 7:30 PM
Tuesday December 24   11:30 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday December 25 Christmas CLOSED  

Questions?



For more information, please visit the Southlake Town Square website at SouthlakeTownSquare.com