Major News

Posted on: April 28, 2015

76092 Magazine

76092.jpg

Contact 76092 Magazine

1612 Summit Ave., Suite 150
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-632-8100
Fax: 817-632-8498

For advertising information:
817-632-8100 ext. 1101 or jerry@360westmagazine.com

To contact an editor:
817-632-8100 ext. 1102 or info@360westmagazine.com

Publisher — Jerry Scott
Ext. 1101 or jerry@360westmagazine.com

Editorial Director — Meda Kessler
Ext. 1102 or meda@360westmagazine.com

Editor —Babs Rodriguez
Ext. 1107 or babs@360westmagazine.com

Senior Writer —June Naylor
Ext. 1112 or june@360westmagazine.com

Advertising Account Managers
Marti Andring @ ext. 1111 or marti@360westmagazine.com
Kristin DeVincenzo @ ext.1104 or kristin@360westmagazine.com
Pamela Lowe @ ext. 1119 or pam@360westmagazine.com
Sherry Miles @ ext 1105 or sherry@360westmagazine.com
Toni Stevens @ ext. 1106 or toni@360westmagazine.com

Business Manager — Kim Martinez
Ext. 1108 or kim@360westmagazine.com

Visit Official 76092 Magazine Website
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Major News

COS.jpg

City of Southlake

Posted on: April 28, 2015
MSLN.jpg

My Southlake News

Posted on: April 6, 2015
SS.jpg

Southlake Style

Posted on: April 28, 2015
Society Life.jpg

Society Life Magazine

Posted on: April 28, 2015